Our services at a glance

Graphics, printing & design

A blank sheet of paper … not an obstacle for us, but rather a challenge. To this day we have always managed to meet the expectations of our customers and in some cases even to exceed them.

Our services at a glance:

  • Corporate Design,
  • Graphics,
  • Layout,
  • Illustrations,
  • Logo design,
  • Design and final artwork of all kinds of print templates,
  • Illustration of special sales promotion media (POS materials for in-store and out-of-home) and packaging,
  • Ads & Multi-Media Campaigns,
  • Dummy construction & much more

Digital & Online

We create online communication concepts that focus on the external presentation in the international environment in the form of websites, social media appearances, mobile marketing and apps. Today websites are no longer simply beautifully designed websites, they have to meet the requirements of search engines, searchers and Correspond to users. They have to be findable and their success measurable for the customer.

Some of our services at a glance:

  • Web & Social Pages Design,
  • Community management, maintenance of websites and blogs,
  • Mailings & newsletters,
  • Adwords, Facebook Ads and Mobile Marketing,
  • Analytics & measurability tools,
  • SEO, SEA & much more

PR & Media

We create media plans, advertisements & campaigns, compose press releases and send them out, create mailing lists and book advertisements on a local, national and international level. We also create professional texts, proofread and develop storyboards for radio, TV and cinema.

Consultation & Planning

We are happy to assist our customers as a partner who discusses the outside perspective. We help to look at communication from the customer’s point of view, because this is the only way it can work. We accompany our customers through the strategy process and contribute to making concepts, projects and strategies unique and effective.

Photo & image

We do product photography, digital image processing, image photography, portrait and business photography, ad photography, interior photography, photos for your website and social media appearances & event photography. We are also happy to create catalogs, individual photo books, calendars and photo gifts of all kinds from the photos.

Copyright & Design 2021 by mallorca media

HOME          IMPRINT          PRIVACY PROTECTION          GTC          CONTACT

Scroll to Top

Unsere Leistungen im Überblick:

Grafik, Druck & Design

Ein leeres Blatt Papier... für uns kein Hindernis, sondern eher eine Herausforderung. Bis zum heutigen Tage haben wir es immer geschafft, die Erwartungen unserer Kunden zu erfüllen und zum Teil auch zu übertreffen.


Unsere Leistungen im Überblick:

  • Corporate Design,
  • Grafik,
  • Gestaltung,
  • Illustrationen,
  • Logodesign,
  • Gestaltung und Reinzeichnung von Printvorlagen aller Art,
  • Illustration von speziellen Verkaufsförderungsträgern (POS-Materialien für In-Store und Out-of-Home) und Verpackungen,
  • Anzeigen & Multi-Media-Kampagnen,
  • Dummybau & vieles mehr

Digital & Online

Wir erstellen Online-Kommunikationskonzepte, bei denen die Aussendarstellung im internationalen Umfeld in Form von Webseiten, Social Media-Auftritten, Mobile Marketing und Apps im Fokus stehen.Webseiten sind heute nicht mehr einfach schön gestaltete Internetauftritte, sie müssen den Anforderungen von Suchmaschinen, Suchenden und Usern entsprechen. Sie müssen auffindbar und ihr Erfolg für den Kunden messbar sein.

Einige unserer Leistungen im Überblick:

  • Webdesign,
  • Social Pages Design,
  • Community Management, Pflege von Webseiten und Blogs,
  • Mailings & Newsletter,
  • Erstellung von Apps,
  • Adwords, Facebook Ads und Mobile Marketing,
  • Analytics & Messbarkeitstools,
  • SEO, SEA & vieles mehr

PR &
Media

Wir erstellen Mediapläne, Anzeigen & Kampagnen, verfassen Pressemitteilungen und machen den Aussand, erstellen Verteiler und machen die Anzeigeneinbuchungen auf lokaler, nationaler und internationaler Ebene. Ausserdem erstellen wir professionelle Texte, machen Lektorate und entwickeln Storyboards für Radio, TV und Kino.

Fotografie &
Bildbearbeitung

Wir machen Produktfotografie, digitale Bildbearbeitung, Imagefotografie, Portrait- und Businessfotografie, Ad-Fotografie, Interieurfotografie, Fotos für Ihre Webseite und Social Media-Auftritte & Eventfotografie. Wir erstellen auch gerne aus den Fotos Kataloge, individuelle Fotobücher, Kalender und Fotogeschenke verschiedenster Art.

Beratung &
Konzeption

Wir stehen unseren Kunden gerne als Partner zur Seite, der den Blick von außen erörtert. Wir helfen dabei die Kommunikation aus der Kundensicht zu betrachten, denn nur so kann sie funktionieren. Wir begleiten unsere Kunden durch den Strategieprozess und tragen dazu bei, dass Konzepte, Projekte und Strategien einzigartig und wirkungsvoll werden.