We are mallorca media.

LLUCMAJOR I PALMA DE MALLORCA I BERLIN I MÖNCHWEILER


We are owner-managed, independent, creative and always open for good, affordable, innovative and successful projects and tasks. We bring lots of experience and knowledge to create complex projects quickly and efficiently. We expand our horizons every day, never stop listening and learning.

Together with our customers, we develop strategies and paths that focus on your products, brands and services. We work with a pool of competent and well-known freelancers and cooperation partners, who never let us and our customers down.

For us, pictures always say more than 1000 words, white is black and black is white - just the other way around, colors speak all languages ​​- but sometimes words are tingling and thinking spirit ' (Aristophanes) !


In addition, we work for every customer according to the guiding principle
"Dream big - think different!", no matter how big or small the company may be.

 

Who we are.

We are your professional and reliable full-service advertising agency headquartered in Llucmajor, Majorca. Our agency, which is managed by Nicola Hieber, stands for personality, flexibility, wealth of ideas and creativity and is based on an experience of 18 years.

Nicola Hieber

Owner, Graphic Artist
& Community Management


Romina Tancetti

Designer,
Graphic Artist, Creative
& Photographer


Daniel Berger

IT,
Developer
& Programming


Juan Amengual

Social Media,
Mobile
& Online

Lila Baetsen

Texts,
Creative, PR
& Media

Our services in an overview:


Graphics, Print & Design

Digital & Online

PR & Media

Photography & Image processing

Consultancy & Concepts

“The purest and most thoughtful minds are those, who love color the most.”John Ruskin -

That is how we work:

1 We look closely at all the information you want to give us.
Then we start the creative machine and create an idea and worklist or a complete project plan, depending on the scope of the request, with the corresponding individual cost estimate. This will then be sent to you as soon as possible.


2 You now choose from the proposals the ones, that appeal to you, both on the creative side and in the price concept.
Then you send us the marked and signed offer. Depending on the budget, we ask to pay a part of the total offer in advance, especially in the case of new customers and first orders.


3Now we start working and tune every step with you. Depending on the order, you will receive from us layouts, dummies, previews and copies and finally your desired end product. Finally, you will receive the final invoice from us for the order.

Our Logotype

You probably wonder about our logo, the stylised butterfly. If you want to know what it means and why it is our signet, simply turn the card (by clicking on it).

Our Signet: the Butterfly

Butterflies are also known as adult animals as 'Imagines'. This word comes from the Latin and represents the plual of the word 'Imago', which means "Image". And what we do is all about images and pictures, because they say more than 1000 words. We use it, because we feel butterflies as something light, cheerful and, above all, colorful. Each drawing is creative and each pattern is unique. It just fits perfectly!

Our owner & founder

The owner and founder of mallorca media, Nicola Hieber, has passed a variety of postgraduate courses in Social Media and e-Tourism-Marketing, a Master in Community Management and is a Pro-Football-Scout. She originally studied Business Administration, with a focus on Human Resources, IT and Marketing. She has completed her education in Germany, Australia, France, the USA, Ireland and Spain, that is why she speaks 4 languages fluently.

After her education, she worked as a marketing manager for a large mobile phone case manufacturer and has worked with well – known agencies and clients (including Fisherman ‘s Friend, Brooks Sports GmbH, World Wrestling Entertainment, Topps LLC + GmbH, Ricosta GmbH, Volkswagen Group subsidiary Unter den Linden Berlin) and has been self-employed for many years.

Further information about the career can be found here:

xinglinkedin

 

 

She is currently working on the side as a consultant for Marketing Consulting Mallorca SL and is a lecturer at IHK-Schwarzwald-Baar-Heuberg.

Our Partners


Logo Media Central
Logo Fabrik Neue Medien
Logo Lilian Hagen
Logo Decoart
Logo Addster
Logo Sinnberg Concepts
Logo Malla
Logo Maex Design
Logo Decoart
Logo Angela Simon

Wir sind mallorca media.

LLUCMAJOR I PALMA DE MALLORCA I BERLIN I MÖNCHWEILER


Wir sind inhabergeführt, unabhängig, kreativ und immer für gute, bezahlbare, innovative und erfolgreiche Projekte und Aufgaben zu haben. Wir bringen viel Erfahrung und Wissen mit, um komplexe Projekte beeindruckend und schnell zu er- und bearbeiten. Wir erweitern jeden Tag unseren Horizont, hören nie auf zuzuhören und lernen nie aus, sondern immer dazu.

Wir entwickeln gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden Strategien und Wege, die Ihre Produkte, Marken und Serviceleistungen in den Vordergrund stellen. Wir arbeiten mit einem Pool aus kompetenten und erprobten Freiberuflern und Kooperationspartnern, die uns und unsere Kunden nie im Regen stehen lassen.

Für uns gilt immer: 'Bilder sagen mehr als 1000 Worte', 'Weiß ist schwarz und Schwarz ist weiß - nur umgekehrt', 'Farben sprechen alle Sprachen' - aber manchmal 'prickeln Worte das Denken und entzücken den Geist' (Aristophanes)!


Ausserdem arbeiten wir für jeden Kunden nach dem Leitsatz
"Dream big - think different!",
egal wie groß oder klein das Unternehmen sein mag.

 

Wer wir sind.

Wir sind Ihre professionelle und zuverlässige Full-Service-Werbeagentur mit Hauptsitz in Llucmajor auf Mallorca. Unsere durch Nicola Hieber inhabergeführte Agentur steht für Persönlichkeit, Flexibilität, Ideenreichtum und Kreativität und basiert auf einer Erfahrung von mittlerweile 18 Jahren.

Nicola
Hieber

Inhaber, Grafik
& Community Management


Romina
Tancetti

Designer,
Grafik, Kreativ
& Fotograf


Daniel
Berger

IT,
Developer
& Programmierung


Juan
Amengual

Social Media,
Mobile
& Online

Lila
Baetsen

Text,
Kreativ, PR
& Media

Unsere Leistungen im Überblick:


Grafik,
Druck
& Design

Digital
& Online

PR
& Media

Fotografie
& Bild-
bearbeitung

Beratung
& Konzeption

„Die reinsten und nachdenklichsten Köpfe sind diejenigen,
die Farbe am meisten lieben.“John Ruskin -

So arbeiten wir:

1 Wir schauen uns alle Informationen, die Sie uns geben (möchten), genau an.
Darauf hin starten wir die Ideenmaschine und erstellen darauf hin eine Ideen- und Arbeitsliste oder einen kompletten Projektplan, je nach Umfang der Anfrage, mit dem entsprechenden individuellen Kostenvoranschlag. Dieser geht dann schnellst möglich an Sie.


2 Sie wählen nun aus den Vorschlägen die aus, die Ihnen zusagen, sowohl auf der kreativen Seite als auch in der preislichen Vorstellung.
Dann schicken Sie uns das markierte und unterschriebene Angebot zurück. Je nach Budgetumfang berechnen wir bereits im Voraus einen Teil des Angebots, das gilt im Besonderen bei Neukunden und Erstaufträgen.


3Nun legen wir los und stimmen mit Ihnen jeden Arbeitsschritt genau ab. Sie erhalten von uns - je nach Auftrag - Layouts, Dummies, Voransichten und Reinzeichnungen und schliesslich Ihr gewünschtes Endprodukt. Abschliessend erhalten Sie von uns die Gesamtrechnung über den Auftrag.

Unser Logo

Sicherlich wundern Sie sich über unser Logo, den stilisierten Schmetterling.
Wenn Sie erfahren wollen was er bedeutet und warum er unser Signet ist, einfach die Karte wenden (durch einen Klick).

Unser Signet: der Schmetterling

Schmetterlinge werden als erwachsene Tiere auch als Imagines bezeichnet. Dieses Wort stammt aus dem Lateinischen und stellt die Mehrzahl des Wortes Imago dar, was u.a. „Bild“ bedeutet.
Und um Bilder geht es, denn sie sagen bekanntlich mehr als 1000 Worte.

Wir verwenden ihn, da wir Schmetterlinge als etwas leichtes, fröhliches und vor allem farbenfrohes empfinden. Jede Zeichnung ist kreativ und jedes Muster einzigartig. Er passt also perfekt!

Unsere Inhaberin & Gründerin

Die Inhaberin und Gründerin von mallorca media, Nicola Hieber, hat neben Ihrer Studiengänge in Betriebswirtschaft mit Fokus Personal/Human Resources, Wirtschaftsinformatik und Marketing, noch diverse Weiterbildungsstudiengänge in Social Media und e-Tourism-Marketing, einen Master in Community Management und einen Studiengang in Pro-Football-Scouting abgeschlossen. Sie hat ihre Ausbildung sowohl in Deutschland, als auch in Australien, Frankreich, den USA, Irland und Spanien absolviert, spricht daher 4 Sprachen fliessend.

Nach Ihrer Ausbildung hat sie bei namhaften Agenturen mit namhaften Kunden (u.a. Fisherman’s Friend, Brooks Sports GmbH, World Wrestling Entertainment, Topps LLC+GmbH, Ricosta GmbH, Volkswagen Konzernvertretung Unter den Linden Berlin) gearbeitet, war Marketing Managerin eines großen Handytaschenherstellers und ist seit vielen Jahren selbständig tätig.

Weitere Infos zum Werdegang finden Sie hier:

xinglinkedin

 

Sie arbeitet derzeit noch als Beraterin für Marketing Consulting Mallorca SL und ist Dozentin bei der IHK-Schwarzwald-Baar-Heuberg.

Unsere Partner


Logo Media Central
Logo Fabrik Neue Medien
Logo Lilian Hagen
Logo Decoart
Logo Addster
Logo Sinnberg Concepts
Logo Malla
Logo Maex Design
Logo Decoart
Logo Angela Simon